APGLI Annual Account Slips 2019 – 20 | APGLI Policy No, Policy Details

In this article, we are sharing about apgli bond, apgli slips, apgli annual slips and also apgli bond download process. Know your apgli policy details from http://www.apgli.ap.gov.in.

Below links are useful for apteachers. You can check out for apgli policy status, apgli annual account slips, policy no and policy details using below links.

apgli annual slips

APGLI Annual Account Slips – APGLI Policy No, Policy Details

Click here to for Annual Account Slip

Click here to Download APGLI Policy Bond

Click here to Know Policy Details

Click here to for Downloads

Click here to for Policy No. Search

Click here to for Status

How to Check APGLI Policy Details

  • Enter your policy number
  • Enter your Date of birth
  • Please enter the number generated image
  • Click the button “View Details”

How to Check APGLI Policy No Search

  • Enter part of Name. For example Mahesh for Maheshbabu
  • Enter part of Father’s Name
  • Enter the Date of Birth
  • Please Enter The number Generated in the Image
  • Click the button “Retrive PolicyNo

How to Check APGLI Anual Account Slip

  • Please enter your correct Policy number
  • Select the financial year
  • Please Enter The number Generated in the Image
  • Click the button “View Report”

APGLI Slab Rates has been revised as per RPS 2010

Government has revised APGLI Slab Rates as per New Salaries in RPS 2010.

Existing Slabs Rates RPS 2005 Revised Slab Rates RPS 2010
Pay Slabs Monthly Premium Pay Slabs Monthly Premium
Pay up to Rs. 4825 150-00 Pay from Rs. 6700 to Rs. 8440 250-00
Pay from Rs. 4826 to Rs. 6195 200-00 Pay from Rs. 8441 to Rs. 10900 350-00
Pay from Rs. 6196 to Rs. 7770 250-00 Pay from Rs. 10901 to Rs. 14860 450-00
Pay from Rs. 7771 to Rs.9775 350-00 Pay from Rs. 14861 to Rs. 18030 600-00
Pay from Rs. 9776 to Rs. 12640 450-00 Pay from Rs. 18031 to Rs. 25600 750-00
Pay from Rs. 12641 and above 600-00 Pay from Rs. 25601 and above 1000-00

APGLI Regional Offices

1. Till 1976, there was only one office at Hyderabad.
2. During 1976, the department was reorganized by opening four Regional Offices, one each at Hyderabad, Warangal, Vijayawada, and Kurnool. The following were the Regional Offices’ jurisdiction:

Districts under Hyderabad Regional Office:
Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Medak, Nalgonda, Nizamabad, Mahaboobnagar

Districts under Warangal Regional Office
Warangal, Khammam, Karimnagar, Adilabad

Districts under Vijayawada Regional Office
Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Visakhapatnam, East Godavari, West Godavari, Krishna

Districts under Kurnool Regional Office
Guntur, Prakasam, Nellore (now Sri Potti Sriramulu Nellore District), Kurnool, Kadapa, Anantapur, Chittoor.

More Related Posts:

Leave a Comment